Tom Christian

  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Tom Christian

  • Rank
    Community Regular
  • Birthday 03/27/1991

IPS Marketplace

  • Resources Contributor
    Total file submissions: 32

Recent Profile Visitors

52,548 profile views
  1. No license key if you purchased here on the marketplace I'll look into that batch error. Thanks for the report. It's not do with the license
  2. You could apply some css that targets the tabs and adds an image icon as a pseudo element. What's your board url? I'll give you an example
  3. I'm aware there are issues. These were introduced in a recent update of the core software which is obviously not ideal for you guys or me. I'm trying to work out what's wrong but will happily refund you if that's what you'd prefer. Tom
  4. I just pushed 1.0.5 to the Marketplace which fixes the gibberish name issue. Sorry about that! Looks like it was a knock on effect of an internal change by Invision.
  5. Good to hear
  6. Can I see this issue live? What's your site URL? If you've disabled the theme, please PM me with temporary login details and reference to this post and I'll take a look
  7. That's strange, I'm not sure why this particular version would suddenly break this. I'll try and dig into this.
  8. Thanks for the tip. It sounds like Invision may have changed something internally which has caused this. It will need an update on my part once I figure out why this has happened and how to fix it.
  9. You would need to apply some custom CSS to overwrite the existing styles.
  10. Have you had the plugin configured correctly in this time?
  11. Suite

    Re-uploaded, try now
  12. You have great themes on your site and I am looking forward for buying one of them, not sure which one I should choose and it's a thing about money, needs a bit of time. How did you come to the IPS and what's the thing you really like about it?

  13. You and other users can edit your templates if you wish. It's a temporary solution
  14. It explains in the article. You need to enable it from the group settings. I'm making improvements in the next release as to how this feature looks with my themes.
  15. It's an issue my side. Ignore it for now and I'll have it fixed in the next release. You should still have the latest changes