ElAntro

Members
  • Content count

    10
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. We have some groups from before that upgrade. Those groups (their admins) can see the setting to make their groups private, but even if they apply the setting, their group just don't go private. This doesn't happen with newly created groups. A new group created before the upgrade can toggle the privacy option without problems. We just don't want to lose all those old groups. And the privacy problem cause us some troubles too (please, please, please, don't remove features or change radically like that, mainly if those options are about privacy). Thanks ;)
  2. Now I found the problem The groups created before this update can not be deprived, however groups can now be created as private. Have any way to fix this problem? without the users lose their data I appreciate your help
  3. has been really a problem for us the romoval of full private groups as my users even call me for this when we upgrade (don't knowing about this particular change) as a full private i mean about a group only members can SEE and READ topics inside it, and only admins-owners of the group can invite others, and even another member or guest knowing the full group url cannot read or see anything inside it, just an error msg can you please consider to return that option back, please? Thanks