What The Hell Is going on?????

Elbmek

Because you have withdrawn support for upgrades I have now to pay twice, you your $25 and a person I know to do it, who does not do it for nothing!!!

I am getting seriously annoyed.

I joined you from vBulletin because they were totally crap at what they do, even even worse at support. Your promise of doing upgrades for us was too much to turn down and I have loved your software but over the past 12 months things are slipping, and badly. I am now about to have about the third upgrade in as many weeks, possibly less. Do you actually know what you are doing anymore? Do you have new owners who dont care?

I said to you when I signed up that as I am not a techie minded person (I am 66 and retired) I was delighted to be able to have your competent people to do this headache for me.

Now, we have yet another damn 'fix' because your lads/lasses dont do their tests properly.

I am not happy at all.

I left Hostgator and withdrew my sites (15 of them) because they sold out and CS went down the pan. I now have all my web sites with a UK firm that actually care and have been very helpful to a non techie like me.

I agree this may be so, but the very reason I came to you is because of the offer you made to us, of hands on support. When you ceased it you still send invoices for the $25 bi yearly money in spite of the FACT that, when I bought the software it was said by your end to be *price in full*. I was delighted to pay you the $25 for support as it meant I did not have to worry, you even have your own log in. I would not even mind paying a bit more 6 monthly, but you didnt even ask!

• Management